• Board of Directors

  • Our Board of Directors is comprised of individuals from varied backgrounds who make our community a better place to do business. This is a volunteer board and the first stepping-stone in our path to offer you a better business network!

  • Executive Committee

  • Katie Ward,  Past Chair
    Vice President, P&R Communications

  • Ann-Lisa Allen, President
    President, KMO Chamber

  • Barry Lucas, Chair
    Operations Manager, Dayton Power & Light

  • Theresa Hammons, Membership Chair
    Owner, Ashley's Pastry Shop

  • Bill Toth, Vice Chair
    Branch Manager, First Financial Bank

  • Tony Colussi, Treasurer
    Partner, Goldshot Lamb and Hobbs

  • John Shuermann, Secretary
    Partner, Bannockburn Global Forex

  • Board of Directors

  • Stefanie Nemitz
    HR Operations Manager, Dayton Childrens Hospital

  • Debbie Hartley
    Director of Sales, Homewood Suites

  • Paul Hoover

    Network Vice President in Strategic Development, Kettering Health Network

  • John Henehan
    Vice President, Oakwood Lawn & Landscaping

  • Jack Kaser

    Regional Sales Vice President, FlexPAC

  • Andrew Thielman

    Insurance Agent, AAA Club Alliance

  • Bill Kugel
    Comptroller Directorate, WPAFB

  • Polly Petricola

    President, Ad Products of Dayton


  • Larry Trittschuh
    Threat & Vulnerability Management, Synchrony Financial

  • Jane Schneider

    Relationship Manager, Heartland Payment Systems

  • Advisory Committee

  • Michael Davis
    Director of Economic Development, City of Moraine

  • Gregg Gorsuch
    Economic Development Manager, City of Kettering

  • Scott Inskeep
    Superintendent, Kettering City Schools

  • Bryan Furrey
    Owner/Creative Director, Furrey Marketing

  • William Draugelis
    Director of Nicholas Residential Center , Mont. County Juvenile

  • Jay Weiskircher
    Deputy City Manager, City of Oakwood

  • Kyle Ramey
    Superintendent, Oakwood City Schools