• Benefits

  • Health Care Benefits Health Care Benefits

     
    United Healthcare

    • Discounted premiums available to companies with two or more employees
  • Dental Care Benefits Dental Care Benefits

     
    Superior Dental Care

    • Special benefit plans for chamber members
    • Orthodontia, voluntary and sole proprietor options are available
  • Background Checks Background Checks

     

    Contact David Klotz at 800.780.6407 or email dave.klotz@trak-1.com

    • Verify employment history, driving records and criminal records
  • Fleet Solutions Fleet Solutions

    Contact Jason Henning at 513.354.2755 or email jhenning@mikealbert.com

    • Chamber member discounts on group service, fleet maintenance, rentals and complimentary fleet analysis
  • Prescription Drug Card Prescription Drug Card

     
    (click here)

    • Preactivated card that can be used immediately at over 56,000 pharmacies nationwide
    • Can be used on name brand and/or generic medications with discount savings up to 75%
    • In addition, the prescription card offers discounts on prescription eye glasses, hearing aids and diabetic supplies
  • Advertisement Discounts Advertisement Discounts

     

    Contact Jon Castonguay at 937.769.1389 or email jonc@wyso.org

    • Receive 40-50% discount from 91.3 WYSO
    • WYSO covers the 11 county Miami Valley Region
  • NOWaccount NOWaccount

    To enhance your access to capital, the KMO Chamber of Commerce has partnered with NOWaccount® – the first merchant service that works for B2B.  With NOWaccount, you choose which accounts you want to receive payment on NOW®, while your business and government customers continue to enjoy the free and flexible payment terms they require.  If your customers take 30, 60, or even 90 days or more to pay, NOWaccount lets you turn your receivables into cash – all for the same or less than the cost of accepting a credit card for payment.

  • Workers’ Compensation Workers’ Compensation

     

    Contact Julia Hall at 614.764.7600 or email julia.hall@careworkscomp.com

    • Impressive array of savings tiers that may lower your annual premiums up to the state maximum discount
    • Free, no obligation savings analysis
  • Payroll & Tax Filing Services Payroll & Tax Filing Services

    Contact John Hackitt at 937.531.4741 or email jhackitt@paycor.com

    • Paycor offers services such as payroll, HR and time management that can help your business grow/succeed
  • Office Supplies Office Supplies

     

    Contact Greg Hause at 513-319-4401 or by email at greg.hause@officedepot.com

    • Save on most frequent ordered items at Office Depot
    • Next Day, free delivery on qualifying orders
    • Access to private KMO ordering portal for website orders
  • Foreign Currency Exchange Foreign Currency Exchange

    Contact John Schuermann at 937.238.1686 or email john.schuermann@bbfx.com

    • Bannockburn Global Forex offers members a non-bank foreign exchange solution
    • Bannockburn will do a free rate analysis vs. your current provider
  • Energy Savings Energy Savings

     

    Contact Reggie Franklin at 937.259.7815 or email reggie.franklin@dplinc.com

    • DPL Energy Resources offers a usage discount
    • New pricing structure- contact Reggie for best rate!
    • Residential rate discounts for your employees, too